Don’t cry because it’s over. Smile because it happened!

How lucky I am to have something that makes saying goodbye so hard.

Over the last three years I have made such a beautiful group of friends, a mismatched family brought together from all walks of life with a shared experience, that is finally coming to an end!

University was one of the best decisions for me to grow, stretch my wings and dip my toe in the pond of life. Saying goodbye was one I hadn’t quite grasped seeing as I have another full year of study, but the time has come to wish farewell to those that have recently graduated.

With this also marking my last week at Different PR, I can’t imagine that my body clock won’t wake me bright and early every morning throughout the summer.

I wanted to post a quick and simple Thank You to all those special people in both work and play-that have shaped my time. I couldn’t have done it with out you all, and will treasure all the memories you have given me along the way.

If you blinked, you missed it!

