V Festival 2011

This summer- as a final university girls send off- I had my first festival experience. Thankfully my ladies are camping experts and with the pot noodles in the backpacks, crates in our arms the coach to V Festival was only a short 5 hours.

4Music Stage

Along with great bands, incredible laughs, last minute tickets, sun and litres of cloudy lemonade (Honestly the best mixer) V was a real highlight of my year!

Recovering on the sofa I got a little carried away with the photo editing. I’ve been used this website http://pixlr.com/ have a play around, it gets addictive. These photos really depict my whole weekend…Enjoy!

❤ at V

Bubbly Biscuit Base

My Beautiful Ladies

Leave a Reply

