The moment I wake up…

Before I put on my make-up…

Finally a Sunday edition on a Sunday! As my favourite film is currently on TV, this Sunday is really becoming my perfect afternoon.

The Way You Look Tonight

In honour of the 1997 Julia Roberts classic “My Best Friend’s Wedding” I say a little pray for you… I wanted to bring you another of my wedding inspirations, one which I’ve been following for about 5 years and a true source of bridal beauty. Snippet and Ink’s blog has established itself as the ultimate daily blog for all things lovely.

Having fallen in love with Kathryn’s inspiration boards which continue to set and inspire my creativity with each tiny detail being of such a high standard. My only slight obsession for wedding photograph has grown with every ‘real wedding’ which has been posted over the years.

Snippet and Ink has become a part of wedding vocabulary and such lovely way to share great themes, stunning photography and so many stories from beautiful couples on their big days. http://www.snippetandink.com find a link on my featured blog roll on the left of Sixteen10’s home page.

Until next time, D x

Leave a Reply

