Dissertation

I’ve been so busy over the last month, but I wanted to quickly share my dissertation with you!

Honestly the weight lifted knowing this major piece of work is complete is incredible.

With my portfolio being submitted in a couple of day means, I can get round to updating my online version over the next week.

Its all nearly ending and I’m putting in the hours to make sure it exceeds even my own expectations.

ImageImage

Obviously I won’t be posting the full document online, but if you have any questions on ‘Whether Community Relations provide the comparable link between Corporate Social Responsibility strategy and Public Relations practice’ I’m your girl.

Leave a Reply

